COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Alexandra Palace &	6 Members	Alexandra Palace Consultative Committee
Park Board Cllr Hakata (Chair) Cllr Weston( Vice Chair) Cllr Culverwell Cllr Carlin Cllr da Costa Cllr Hare	Proportional split: 4 Lab 2 Lib Dem	Same membership as appointed to the Board sits as members of Consultative Committee
	Plus: 3 non-voting Members from Consultative Committee.	Plus up to 30 outside Representatives Chair appointed by Consultative Committee at first meeting
	<ul> <li>1 Observer (Chair of the APP Statutory Advisory Cttee)</li> <li>Members of the Cabinet may not sit on the Board in</li> </ul>	Alexandra Palace & Park Panel 3 Members of the Panel, proportional split: 2 Lab 1 Lib Dem
		Alexandra Palace & Park Consultative Forum
	accordance with the advice of the Charity Commission.	4 Members of the Forum, proportional split: 3 Lab 1 Lib Dem
		Plus 4 Trade Union Representatives
Corporate Committee Cllr Diakides (Chair) Cllr Brabazon (VC) Cllr Carroll Cllr Demir Cllr Stennett Cllr Carlin Cllr Carlin Cllr Dogan Cllr Berryman Cllr Berryman Cllr Barnes Cllr Morris Cllr Rossetti	<b>12 Members</b> Proportional split: 8 Lab 4 Lib Dem	
Health & Well Being Board	Non-voting reps:	
Cabinet Member Communities and Equalities(Nominated by the Leader) Cabinet Member for Adults and Health (Chair)	LB Haringey: Director of Adult & Health Service Director of Children's Services Director of Public Health	

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Cabinet Member for Children, Education and Families (nominated by Leader of the Council)	Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group: Vice Chair Chief Officer	
Chair, Clinical Commissioning Group (Vice Chair)	Voluntary Sector Rep: Bridge Renewal Trust Chief Executive	
Lay Member, Clinical Commissioning Group	Haringey Local Safeguarding	
Chair, Healthwatch Haringey	Children Board Chair	
	N.B. Any additional persons appointed to the HWB either by the local authority or the HWB will be on a non- voting basis.	
Overview and Scrutiny Committee	5 Members	Scrutiny Review Panels
Cllr Ahmet Cllr Connor (Vice Chair) Cllr Moyeed Cllr Gordon	Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem.	The Chair of each of the Scrutiny Review Panels shall be a member of the OSC, to be determined by the OSC at their first meeting.
Cllr Dogan	Plus co-opted Education representatives.	The Mayor or Members of the Cabinet may not be Members
		The composition of each Scrutiny Review Panel shall be between 3 and 7 members, and be politically proportionate as far as possible (including the Chair).
		Each Scrutiny Review Panel shall be entitled to appoint up to three non-voting co-optees
		If there is a Children and Young People's Scrutiny Review Panel, the membership shall include the statutory education representatives of OSC. The education representatives would also attend the Overview and Scrutiny Committee meetings where reports from a relevant Scrutiny Review Panel are considered.

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Combined Pensions Committee and Board Cllr Bevan (Chair) Cllr Davies (VC)	6 Members and 4 voting co-opted members	
Cllr Tucker Cllr Chiriyankandath Cllr Dennison Cllr Ross	Proportional split: 4 Lab 2 Lib Dem.	
	Co-optees:	
	2 employer representatives, being 1 from LB Haringey and 1 from other scheduled and admitted employers	
	2 scheme member representatives, being 1 active and 1 pensioner & deferred members	
Regulatory Committee	13 Members	Licensing Sub Committee – A
Cllr Williams (Chair)	Proportional split:	3 Members, proportional split:
Cllr Adamou (VC)	10 Lab	2 Lab
Cllr Rice	3 Lib Dem	1 Lib Dem
Cllr Say Cllr Mitchell	N.B. The Membership of	Licensing Sub Committee – B
Clir Mitchell Clir Bevan	the Licensing Sub-	3 Members, proportional split: 2 Lab
Clir Peacock	Committees and	1 Lib Dem
Cllr Stone	Planning Sub-Committee	Planning Sub-Committee
Cllr Basu	will be appointed by the	11 Members, proportional split:
Cllr Tabois	Regulatory Committee at	8 Lab
	its first meeting after Annual Council.	3 Lib Dem
Cllr Cawley-Harrison	Annual Council.	
Cllr Hinchcliffe		
Cllr Ross		
Staffing and Remuneration	5 Members	Disciplinary and Dismissal Appeals Panels
Committee	Proportional split:	
Cllr Basu (Chair)	4 Lab	3 Members from the pool
Cllr Davies (VC)	1 Lib Dem	
Cllr Say		2 Lab & 1 LD
Cllr White		All Councillors will be eligible to sit on these
Cllr Dennison		Panels, subject to having undertaken the necessary training
In accordance with		Pool of Chairs (Labour)
Section 12 of the Local Government Act 1989,		Cllr Amin
Government Act 1969,		

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
the Council's interests		Cllr Adamou
should not be		Cllr Brabazon
represented in		Cllr Jogee
negotiations on council		Cllr Rice
employees' terms and		
conditions by Members		Labour Group
who are Local Authority		Cllr Adje
employees or Trade		Cllr Ahmet
Union employees or		Cllr Basu
officials either directly or		Cllr Berryman
indirectly. If as a result		Cllr Bevan
the relevant Cabinet		Cllr Bull
Member is ineligible, a		Cllr Diakides
substitute Member of the		Cllr Mitchell
Cabinet should be		Cllr Opoku
appointed.		Cllr Peacock
		Cllr Stennett
		Lib Dem Group
		Cllr Hare
		Cllr Morris
Standards Committee	5 Members	Standards Assessment Sub-Committee
Cllr Opoku		
Cllr Weston	Proportional split:	Standards Hearing Sub-Committee
Cllr Gunes	4 Lab	
Cllr Chiriyankandath	1 Lib Dem	
Cllr Ogiehor		

Version 29 September 2020